Contact Us

New Logo 3_FINAL_CLEAN

 

First Congregational Church

      Mansfield, Ohio

 

Please fill out the form below to contact our church.

* Required
Errors







( ) - ext.


Contact Us

We welcome your contact with us and look forward to being of assistance.

WINNER-New Logo Icon v2_100

 

First Congregational Church

640 Millsboro Road

Mansfield, OH 44903

Phone:  419-756-3046

Fax:  419-756-5834

 

Staff email:

General Information, Dee Vail:  dee@mansfieldfcc.com

Senior Minister, Bruce Haapalainen: bruce@mansfieldfcc.com                                                              

Financial Secretary, Kim Stover: kim@mansfieldfcc.com

Church Cabinet Liaison, Ellen Eckert: ellen@mansfieldfcc.com

Director of Children's Ministry, Sarah Ramos: sarah@mansfieldfcc.com

Director of Youth Ministry, Lindi Meisse: lindi@mansfieldfcc.com

Music Director, Richard Wink, PhD: rwink@neo.rr.com